Young Donors Committee

The Young Donors Committee

The Young Donors Committee (YDC) is a group of volunteer leaders and donors who engage people in their 20’s and 30’s to raise awareness and critical funds for SMYAL. The YDC hosts two signature events annually and serves as the driving force behind the SMYAL Champions monthly giving program.

The YDC is not currently looking for new members. Feel free to fill out this interest form to be contacted in the future.


Current YDC Members

Anthony Musa

Policy Advisor, Department of the Treasury

Armonté Butler

LGBTQ Health & Rights Program Manager, Advocates for Youth

Billy Fettweis, Founding Chair

Director of Development & Communications, Horton’s Kids

Colin Blake

Enrollment Manager, The Johns Hopkins University

Derek Rogers

Director, Orr Group

James Reeves

Senior Associate, Guidehouse

Jeff Miskovich, Co-Chair

Launch Project Manager, Amazon

Joseph Greener

Associate Attorney, Littler Mendelson PC

Justin Parker

Owner, The Dirty Goose

Kevin Muehleman, Co-Chair

External Affairs Associate, New York University

Milla Sanes

Assurance Associate, PwC

Mark Brown

Senior Consultant, BRMi Consulting

Shea Hermann

Associate Director, Orr Group

Stephen Cobb

Senior Associate, The Raben Group

Special Thanks to Our Gold Level Champions

Andy Woods

Armonté Butler

Dan Roman

Jacob Tomko

Jefferson M Stovall

Jennifer Sartorelli 

Judy Dickson

Kellen MacBeth

Lindsay A Ellis

Milla Sanes

Orin L Henderson

Phil Nguyen